How strong are you?

How much is your tolerance?

How much do you know about yourself?

Who are you in another human’s perspective?

Will you be able to recognize yourself, if you meet yourself one day (hypothetically) ?

Food for thought.

As for the last question, I know the answer. At least I think I do.

I doubt I’d be able to recognize myself. Why, you ask?

Well I believe most of us wouldn’t and I assume myself to fall into the majority. (Just my thoughts, bear with me).

I believe, we have created a parallel version of us in our minds, a better version.

So is the struggle basically to become that better version?

We create this new version of us based on our environment.

So the question is, when do we change?  Everyday?  Perhaps.

Are the people around us aware of our change? And I mean the ones whom you meet everyday.

I’m just fascinated at how little a person knows about himself/herself (including me).

So many questions with no answers again.

Thanks for reading this (if you did) and bearing with my midnight ramble. 🙂

And, if you made it this far, please comment down your thoughts. I’d love to read it. 🙂

 

P.S. I do have more to share but my brain is denying its normal functions due to the lack of sleep. I’ll definitely update this article in the near future. 🙂

Leave a Reply

